Weekend Update

Wanted to take today to let everyone know that the new website should be up at some point over this weekend. For the first few weeks, the content will be pretty limited as I fill in some of the blanks. At some point, the blog will be migrated to the new site but I don’t have an exact date for that just yet. As a result of these changes, the blog will not necessarily update on a daily basis. When there is information or tips I want to share, I will update the blog and, at the same time, add that information to the new site. I think that this will make it much easier for someone to find the information they need without scrolling through hundreds of these posts. I will talk about this more in my next video podcast, also coming up this weekend. You can check that and the rest of my videos at https://www.youtube.com/user/jrswift2001 if you are so inclined. Thanks to everyone who has followed this blog. I hope you will continue with me on this new adventure. It should be fun.

Leave a comment